Home > Contact Us > CCA Teachers-In-Charge

CCA Teachers-In-Charge

2018

Main line telephone number 6288 9470.

CCA
Categories
CCA Name of Overall-In-Charge Email Address
Physical Sports Badminton Alvin Goh goh_toh_fook@moe.edu.sg
Golf Fina Zhu fina_zhu_xiu@moe.edu.sg
Floorball
Siti Aisha siti_aisha_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Football
Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg
Judo
Joseph Ng ng_kok_aun_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Karate
Jasbir Singh jasbir_singh_a@moe.edu.sg
Softball
Siti Latifah siti_latifah_ishar@moe.edu.sg
Uniformed Groups
NPCC
Anna Chew chew_jieying_anna@moe.edu.sg
Scouts
Johnson Sim
sim_johnson@moe.edu.sg
Red Cross Youth
Rodney Goh
goh_huan_shen_rodney@moe.edu.sg
NCC (Air)
Mohamed Fazlin B Said Mohd mohamed_fazlin_said_mohd@moe.edu.sg
NCC (Land)
Joshua Leong leong_heng_wah@moe.edu.sg
Performing Arts
Concert Band Lee Lian Siong
lee_lian_siong@moe.edu.sg
Guitar Ensemble Angelia Pay pay_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg
Vocal Ensemble Koh Shiew Cher koh_shiew_cher@moe.edu.sg
Drama & Debate Society
Sathyapriya_Paskaran sathyapriya_paskaran@moe.edu.sg
Club
Infocomm Club
Nur Syarmeen Bte Ehsan Ahmad
nur_syarmeen_ehsan_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
SH PE/CCA
Ong Chin Ming
ONG_Chin_Ming@moe.edu.sg