Home > About Us > People > School Staff > Allied Educators

Allied Educators

S/N Name
Email Address
1 Ms Chong Wei Ting (AED/LBS)
chong_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
2 Mrs Florence Ruth Loo (AED/Senior School Counsellor)
florence_ruth_loo@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Imran Bin Lakariah (AED/Math) imran_bin_lakariah@moe.edu.sg
4 Mr Jeyaram s/o Kadivan (Senior AED/LBS) jeyaram_kadivan@moe.edu.sg
5 Ms Michelle Anne Koh Yiak Lee @
Marlena Anis Koh (Student Welfare Officer)
anne_koh_yiak_lee@moe.edu.sg
6 Ms Nur Amalina Bte Surani (AED/PE) nur_amalina_srani@moe.edu.sg
7 Ms Siti Nurain Binte Haron (AED/DMA) siti_nurain_haron@moe.edu.sg
8 Ms Wang Siew Hiang Crescentia (AED/ICT) wang_siew_hiang_crescentia@moe.edu.sg
9 Mr Wong Yong Jia (AED/EL) wong_yong_jia@moe.edu.sg