Home > People > School Staff > CCA Teachers

CCA Teachers

CCA Categories

CCA

Name of Overall-In-Charge

Email Address

Physical Sports

Badminton 

Alvin Goh

goh_toh_fook@moe.edu.sg

Golf

Fina Zhu

fina_zhu_xiu@moe.edu.sg

Floorball

Siti Aisha

siti_aisha_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Football

Terence Lim

lim_ming_kuan_terence@moe.edu.sg

Judo

Joseph Ng 

ng_kok_aun_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Karate

Krishnasamy Poongulali

krishnasamy_poongulali@moe.edu.sg

Softball

Siti Latifah

siti_latifah_ishar@moe.edu.sg

Uniformed Groups

NPCC

Anna Chew

chew_jieying_anna@moe.edu.sg

Scouts

Nurul Humairah Bte Abu Bakar

nurul_humairah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Red Cross Youth

Rodney Goh

goh_huan_shen_rodney@moe.edu.sg

NCC (Air)

Sreetharan s/o Rajaselvan

sreetharan_rajaselvan@moe.edu.sg

NCC (Land)

Elyn Lim Siew Gek

lim_siew_gek_a@moe.edu.sg

Performing Arts

Concert Band

Ong Ting Kaiong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg

Guitar Ensemble

Ng U-Lynnng_u-lynn@moe.edu.sg

Vocal Ensemble

Koh Shiew Cher

koh_shiew_cher@moe.edu.sg

Drama & Debate Society

Farah Zeeba

farah_zeeba_kasbollah@moe.edu.sg

Club

Infocomm Club

Nur Syarmeen Bte Ehsan Ahmad

nur_syarmeen_ehsan_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

HOD PE/CCA

Ong Chin Ming

ONG_Chin_Ming@moe.edu.sg