Home > People > School Staff > Secondary 1

Secondary 1

2020 Form Teachers

Click on the name to email the teacher. Main line telephone number 6288 9470.

Class Salutation Name E-mail  Telephone Extension
1E1 Mr Sreetharan sreetharan_rajaselvan@moe.edu.sg   209
1E2 Mr Lim Fung Chee
lim_fung_chee@moe.edu.sg 207
1E3
Ms Khairunnisa khairunnisa_binte_ismail@moe.edu.sg 133
1E3MsCheong Li Yun cheong_li_yun@moe.edu.sg140
1E4 Ms Tan Ying tan_ying_a@moe.edu.sg 153
1E5 Mr Sebastian Goh goh_kok_ho@moe.edu.sg 128
1N1 Ms Tan Pei Chen  tan_pei_chen@moe.edu.sg 166
1N1 Mr Eng Chai Meng eng_chai_meng@moe.edu.sg 145
1N2 Ms S Rani s_rani@moe.edu.sg 135
1N2 Mr Joseph Ng ng_kok_aun_joseph@moe.edu.sg 166
1T1 Ms Koh Shiew Cher    koh_shiew_cher@moe.edu.sg 145
1T1  Ms Siti Masykura  siti_masykura_mohamed_sa@moe.edu.sg  166

Subject Teachers

1E1

Subject
Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms Anna Chew chew_jieying_anna@moe.edu.sg 216
Science Ms Amelia Loh loh_yue_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg 143
Chinese  Ms Fu Hsun fu_hsun@moe.edu.sg 147
Malay  Mr Ayob bin Moktar - 215
Tamil  Mdm Krishnasamy Poongulali krishnasamy_poongulali@moe.edu.sg 151
Mathematics  Ms Koh Shiew Cher koh_shiew_cher@moe.edu.sg 145
Geography  Mr Sreetharan sreetharan_rajaselvan@moe.edu.sg 209
History  Mr Paul De Souza de_souza_paul_francis@moe.edu.sg 147
Literature  Ms Jo-Anne Seet seet_shuen_ai_jo-anne@moe.edu.sg 152
Physical Education Mr Joshua Leong leong_heng_wah@moe.edu.sg 173
 FCE Ms Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg 206
 Art Ms Jeanne Ng ng_jingge_jeanne@moe.edu.sg 136
 Music Mr Ong Ting Kai ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1E2

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms Jessica Yap jessica_anne_yap@moe.edu.sg 132
Science Mr Lee Cheng Soon lee_cheng_soon@moe.edu.sg -
Chinese Ms Peh Sok Hoon peh_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
129
Malay Mr Ayob bin Moktar - 215
Tamil Mdm   Krishnasamy Poongulali krishnasamy_poongulali@moe.edu.sg 151
Mathematics
Ms Samantha Wee wee_shu_en_samantha@moe.edu.sg 137
Geography Mr Sreetharan sreetharan_rajaselvan@moe.edu.sg 209
History Mr Paul De Souza de_souza_paul_francis@moe.edu.sg 147
Literature Ms Jo-Anne Seet seet_shuen_ai_jo-anne@moe.edu.sg 152
Physical Education Mr Ng Rong Yaw ng_rong_yaw@moe.edu.sg 173
FCE Ms   Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg 206
Art Mr Lim Fung Chee lim_fung_chee@moe.edu.sg 207
Music Mr Ong Ting Kai   ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1E3

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms Joanne Koh koh_hwee_kiang@moe.edu.sg 215
Science Ms Amelia Loh loh_yue_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg 143
Chinese Mr Zhang Huasheng  zhang_huasheng@moe.edu.sg 134
Malay Mr Ayob bin Moktar - 215
Tamil Mdm Krishnasamy Poongulali krishnasamy_poongulali@moe.edu.sg 151
Mathematics Ms Koh Shiew Cher koh_shiew_cher@moe.edu.sg 145
Geography Ms Tan Ying tan_ying_a@moe.edu.sg 153
History Ms Khairunnisa khairunnisa_binte_ismail@moe.edu.sg 133
Literature Ms Jo-Anne Seet seet_shuen_ai_jo-anne@moe.edu.sg 152
Physical Education Mr Alvin Goh goh_toh_fook@moe.edu.sg 173
FCE Ms Khairunnisa khairunnisa_binte_ismail@moe.edu.sg 133
Art Ms Jeanne Ng ng_jingge_jeanne@moe.edu.sg 136
Music Mr Ong Ting Kai ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1E4

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms Siti Aisha siti_aisha_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
133
Science Ms Samantha Wee wee_shu_en_samantha@moe.edu.sg 
137
Chinese Mr   Tan Teow Koon tan_teow_koon@moe.edu.sg 215
Malay Mr
Ayob bin Moktar - 215
Tamil Mdm Krishnasamy Poongulali krishnasamy_poongulali@moe.edu.sg 151
Mathematics Ms Samantha Wee wee_shu_en_samantha@moe.edu.sg  138
Geography Ms Tan Ying tan_ying_a@moe.edu.sg 153
History  Mr Rizlan   muhammad_rizlan_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg  154
Literature Ms Patricia Leong patricia_leong_megan@moe.edu.sg 215
Physical Education Mr Joshua Leong leong_heng_wah@moe.edu.sg 173
FCE Ms Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg 139
Art Ms Jeanne Ng ng_jingge_jeanne@moe.edu.sg 136
Music Mr Ong Ting Kai ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1E5

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms S Rani s_rani@moe.edu.sg
135
Science Mr Sebastian Goh goh_kok_ho@moe.edu.sg
128
Chinese Mrs Foong Meow Noi teo_meow_noi@moe.edu.sg 154
Malay Mr
Ayob bin Moktar - 215
Tamil Mdm Krishnasamy Poongulali krishnasamy_poongulali@moe.edu.sg 151
Mathematics Ms Lim Qizhen qizhen_lim@moe.edu.sg 208
Geography Mr Hamdi hamdi_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg 215
History  Ms Khairunnisa khairunnisa_binte_ismail@moe.edu.sg  133
Literature Ms Patricia Leong patricia_leong_megan@moe.edu.sg 215
Physical Education Mr Ng Rong Yaw
ng_rong_yaw@moe.edu.sg 173
FCE Ms Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg 139
Art Ms Jeanne Ng ng_jingge_jeanne@moe.edu.sg 136
Music Mr Ong Ting Kai ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1N1

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Mr Eng Chai Meng eng_chai_meng@moe.edu.sg 145
English SBB  Ms Siti Aisha siti_aisha_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 133
Science Mr Mario Chua chua_chong_yi_mario@moe.edu.sg 140
Science SBB  Mr Koh Keng Wee koh_keng_wee@moe.edu.sg 131
Chinese Ms Ng Huee Cheng ng_huee_cheng@moe.edu.sg 149
Malay Mdm Hasnah Hassan hasnah_hassan@moe.edu.sg 156
Tamil Ms Subhalakshmi subhalakshmi_laksmanan@moe.edu.sg 152
Mathematics Ms Tan Pei Chen tan_pei_chen@moe.edu.sg 166
Mathematics SBB  Ms Teo Chen Nee  teo_chen_nee@moe.edu.sg 126
Geography Mr Sreetharan sreetharan_rajaselvan@moe.edu.sg 209
History  Mr Rizlan muhammad_rizlan_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 154
Literature Ms Patricia Leong patricia_leong_megan@moe.edu.sg 215
Physical Education Mr Alvin Goh goh_toh_fook@moe.edu.sg 173
FCE Ms Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg 139
Art Ms Ng U-Lynn ng_u-lynn@moe.edu.sg 146
Music Mr Ong Ting Kai ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1N2

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms S Rani s_rani@moe.edu.sg 135
Science Mr Lee Cheng Soon lee_cheng_soon@moe.edu.sg
-
Chinese Mr Tan Kang Chuan tankangchuan@gmail.com 155
 Chinese SBB Ms Fu Hsun  fu_hsun@moe.edu.sg 147
Malay Mdm Hasnah Hassan hasnah_hassan@moe.edu.sg 156
Tamil Ms Subhalakshmi subhalakshmi_laksmanan@moe.edu.sg 150
Mathematics Mr Wong Yong Jia wong_yong_jia@moe.edu.sg 220
Geography Ms Tanny Ho tanny_koh_tien_tien@moe.edu.sg 156
 History Mr Rizlan muhammad_rizlan_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 154
Literature Ms Jo-Anne Seet seet_shuen_ai_jo-anne@moe.edu.sg 152
Physical Education Mr Ng Rong Yaw ng_rong_yaw@moe.edu.sg 173
FCE Ms Jane Han jane_han_chern_wern@moe.edu.sg 136
 Art Ms Ng U-Lynn ng_u-lynn@moe.edu.sg 146
 Music Mr Ong Ting Kai  ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221

1T1

Subject Salutation Name E-mail Telephone Extension
English Ms S Rani s_rani@moe.edu.sg 135
English SBB Ms Jessica Yap jessica_anne_yap@moe.edu.sg 132
Science Mr Brandon Foo brandon_foo_jong_heng@moe.edu.sg 142
 Science SBB  Mr Mario Chua chua_chong_yi_mario@moe.edu.sg 140
Chinese Mr Lee Song Nian lee_song_nian@moe.edu.sg 208
Chinese SBB Ms Ng Huee Cheng   ng_huee_cheng@moe.edu.sg   149
 Malay Mdm Noor Hayati noor_hayati_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg  168
 Malay SBB Mdm Hasnah Bte Hassan hasnah_hassan@moe.edu.sg 156
Tamil Ms Zaynab zaynab_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg  150
 Tamil SBB Ms Subhalakshmi subhalakshmi_laksmanan@moe.edu.sg 150
 Mathematics Ms Siti Masykura siti_masykura_mohamed_sa@moe.edu.sg  166
Mathematics SBB Mr Tan Kok Khiang tan_kok_khiang@moe.edu.sg 215
Social Studies Mr Ivan Ng ng_kai_yang_ivan@moe.edu.sg 149
 CPA Mr Ho Chung Sing ho_chung_sing@moe.edu.sg 113
 Physical Education Mr Joshua Leong leong_heng_wah@moe.edu.sg 173
 FCE Ms Laura Huang huang_jia_mei_laura@moe.edu.sg 139
 Art Ms Jeanne Ng ng_jingge_jeanne@moe.edu.sg 136
 Music Mr Ong Ting Kai ong_ting_kai@moe.edu.sg 221